The MTA has thirteen Lodges. The purpose of each Lodge is to serve the membership on a more local level. The Lodges hold monthly meetings and serve as the conduit of information and ideas from the membership to the Executive Board, via the Lodge Presidents. For additional information on a specific Lodge, click on the Lodge number:

Tri-County Lodge

Wicomico, Worcester & Somerset Counties

Lodge 1

Charles, Calvert, & St. Mary's Counties

Lodge 13

Anne Arundel County

Lodge 14

Prince George's & Montgomery

Lodge 15

Cecil County

Lodge 17

Kent, Talbot, Queen Anne, Dorchester & Caroline Counties

Lodge 20

Carroll and Howard Counties

Lodge 40

Garrett & Allegany Counties

Lodge 51

Frederick County

Lodge 76

Baltimore County

Lodge 88

Washington County

Lodge 96

Harford County