Chesapeake Investment Advisors can help your transition from active State Trooper to retired investor. Learn more »

The ballots from this year’s MTA election were counted and certified by the Accounting Firm of Wilner & Scherr on September 27, 2011.  The results of the election were as follows:

Ballots Returned:  964

Christopher Sasse – 499
Brian Gill – 465

Christopher Sasse was declared the winner of this election and will serve as the Vice-President of the Maryland Troopers Association for the next two years.   Thanks to everyone who participated in the process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *